Give It A Go Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 27th January

HABS Kahoot
7pm - 9pm
HABS Teams channel

Thu 28th January

Online Learning Support Session
1:30pm - 3pm
Microsoft Teams
Harper Forum - Michael Lee
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom

Wed 3rd February

HABS Animal Guess Who
7pm - 9pm
HABS Teams channel

Thu 4th February

Wed 10th February

HABS Competition: Photo Safari
10th February noon - 17th February noon

Thu 11th February

Wed 17th February

HABS Guest Speaker: La Tortuga Viva
7pm - 9pm
HABS Teams channel

Thu 18th February

Harper Forum - CIS
7:30pm - 9pm
Zoom

Wed 24th February

HABS Exec talk: Cordyceps
7pm - 9pm
HABS Teams channel

Thu 4th March

RSS Feed