Events in February

Forthcoming Events

Tue 18th February

Polo Trackday - Oulton Park International Circuit
6am - 6:30pm
Oulton Park
Drivers: Ross Dillon, Max Finch, Will Franklin, Rhodri Williams. Plan: Meet outside the Workshop at 6:00 am Leave at 6:20 am Event sign on at 7:30 am Drivers Briefing begins 8:40 am Event begins at 9:00 am Event finishes 5:00 pm

Wed 19th February

Sat 22nd February

HOBGOBLINS
22nd February 2pm - 23rd February 2am
SU Bar

Sun 23rd February

4x4 Expo
9:30am - 6pm
Staffordshire County Showground,ST180BD
The Tomcat will be at 4x4expo as part of the ORM Zone!
4x4 EXPO (sat 23rd feb)
9:30am - 5pm
Staffordshire showground
OFF-ROAD CLUB SHOW

Wed 26th February

Fri 28th February

Harper Ireland Dinner
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Park House Hotel, Shifnal
Harper Ireland Dinner

Sun 1st March

Polo Trackday - Curborogh
7:10am - 5:50pm
Curborough Sprint Course
Drivers: Jack Ashton, Daisy Douglas, Cathrine Farrington Plan: Meet outisde the Workshop at 7:10 am Leave at 7:20 am Arrive at Curborough Sprint Course at 8:25 am Event begins at 9 am Finish at 4:30 pm Pack up and leave around 4:45 pm

Wed 4th March

Dog Walking
1:30pm - 4pm
Hillbrae Rescue Kennels
SU Wednesday - International Womens Day
9pm - 2am
BBC Radio 1 DJ Abbie McCarthy DJ Set

Fri 6th March

ConSoc FSC Preston Montford
6th March 9am - 8th March 5pm
Preston Montford
ConSoc FSC camp!

Sat 7th March

VetSoc trip to Crufts
9am - 7pm
Birmingham NEC
HASU VetSoc trip to Crufts!

Mon 9th March

Agric Dinner 2020
7pm - 11:30pm
Stafford Showground
3-course meal. bottles of wine on the table, guest speaker, coach to Stafford and back.

Wed 11th March

Harper Ireland Trip to Cheltenham Races
9am - 7pm
Cheltenham Races
Cheltenham Ladies Day Wednesday
9:30am - 6pm
Cheltenham
This ticket includes the BUS TRAVEL ONLY. You will need to buy your ticket to enter the races online.
SU Wednesday
9pm - 2am

Fri 13th March

Paddy's Ball 2020
9pm - 2am
Harper Adams Student Union
Acts to be released shortly.....

Sat 14th March

Planet Harper trip to York
9am - 6pm
York
THIS IS A STUDENT ONLY TRIP
RSS Feed