Freshers Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 22nd September

Welcome Party
9pm - 2am
SU BAR
Once settled in, head down to the bar for your first ever SU experience!

Mon 23rd September

Yoga - Monday 23rd September
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dance Studio
Some gentle yoga to relax the mind.

Tue 24th September

Boxercise Class
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Dance Studio
Included in wristband! First lot of tickets were for the 19:30pm-20:30pm class.
Comedy Night
7:30pm - 10pm
SU BAR
Get down to the bar to enjoy the first comedy night of the year!

Wed 25th September

Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Dance Studio
Some gentle yoga to relax the mind.
Silent Disco
9pm - 2am
SU BAR
3 DJ's playing different genres of music through headphones! This is sure to be a blast and an introduction to the classic Wednesday night in the bar

Thu 26th September

Trip to Telford
5pm - 9pm
Telford
Met new friends? Fancy doing a fun activity? Telford Southwater is home to Ice skating, Bowling, Cinema and Bingo along with many restaurants!
Games Night
7pm - 10pm

Fri 27th September

Freshers Fair
10am - 2pm
Sports Hall
Freshers Fair is the biggest and most well-known event in the Freshers calendar and definitely one you can’t miss.
Colour Run
4pm - 6pm
Across Campus
Rock & Roll bingo
7:30pm - midnight
SU BAR
This year we host our first ever Rock & Roll Bingo

Sat 28th September

Clubs & Soc Trails
28th September noon - 29th September 5pm
Across Campus

Sun 29th September

Back 2 School
9pm - 2am
The first night back in the bar with all years at Harper!! Your back to school line-up ft. CHRIS STARK (RADIO 1), and our crew of Resident DJ's.

Tue 1st October

Trip to Ikea
6pm - 9pm
IKEA
Need some new paintings, furniture or meatballs. Make sure to get yourself a ticket to IKEA

Wed 2nd October

Food & Freshers
3pm - 6pm
Campus

Thu 3rd October

Outdoor Cinema
7:30pm - 10pm
Outside Main Building

Fri 4th October

FRESHERS BALL
9pm - 2am
First Ball of the academic year!
RSS Feed