All News

News

Black Lives Matter

HASU stands in solidarity with the #BlackLivesMatter movement.

 
SU Elections 2020 Results

Voting has now closed for the 2020 SU Elections, and we are pleased to announce the winners are...

 
HASU WIN: LIVING WAGE FOR ALL STUDENT-STAFF

We’re excited to announce that Harper Adams Students’ Union will pay the Living Wage for all student staff from this September 2019 and seek accreditation to become a Living Wage Employer by The Living Wage Foundation.

 
 

Common Freshers mistakes

Fri 14 Aug 2020

RAG donates £4,179.75!

Thu 06 Aug 2020

Our Graduate Guideline

Thu 11 Jun 2020

Black Lives Matter

Sat 06 Jun 2020

Graduation update

Tue 05 May 2020

HAURC 8074km challenge

Mon 27 Apr 2020

Safety Net Policy

Mon 27 Apr 2020

Blog: Essay Mills

Thu 23 Apr 2020

HASU Podcast Picks

Mon 20 Apr 2020

True Blue Awards

Tue 07 Apr 2020

BUCS fixtures

Thu 02 Apr 2020

what to watch on Netflix

Wed 01 Apr 2020
 
View All News